You can temporarily suspend (and later resume) a project or permanently cancel it from the menu at the top right: If you simply decide to pause the project, you can reopen it by clicking in the same location. Related ArticlesUsers : roles, rights and managementMove a perimeter or a grouping within your organizationProject lifecycleManaging your action plan registers: creation, merging, visibilityAction review: the validation process by a pilot